Kontakt

Sportverein 1945 Annerod e.V.
Kirchstr. 49
35463 Fernwald

Telefon: +49 641 9483970
Fax:
E-Mail: info@sv-annerod.de

Haben Sie Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen?

Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender
 

Astrid Horn

Tel. 06419483970

 

 

Vereinsleitung Verwaltung

Tina Schardt

Tel.064147470

verwaltung@sv-annerod.de

 

Vereinsleitung Sport

Birgit Börner

Tel.: +49 641 492789

sport@sv-annerod.de

 

Finanzen

Claudia Decher

finanzen@sv-annerod.de

 

Mitgliederverwaltung

Marion Jellinek

mitgliederverwaltung@sv-annerod.de

Abteilungen

Fußball

  • Herren:

          Andreas Reuter

          Tel.: +49 641 41904

          fußball@sv-annerod.de

 

  • Alte Herren:

          Jürgern Haas

          

  • Jugend (eingebunden beim FSV 1926 Fernwald)

 

  • Schiedsrichterbeauftragter 

          Andreas Reuter

          Tel.: +49 641 41904

          schiedsrichter@sv-annerod.de

 

Handball

Andrea Trinks 

Tel.:064141530

handball@sv-annerod.de

 

Tischtennis

Jürgen Schauer

Tel.: +49 641 494768

tischtennis@sv-annerod.de

 

Gymnastik

Birgit Börner

Tel.: +49 641 492789

Stellvertreter: Claudia Amberg

gymnastik@sv-annerod.de

 

 

 

 

 

Netz